Want To Attend Comic-Con?

If you wish to attend San Diego Comic-Con in 2017 or beyond, you need to register to receive updates. This lets you know when you will have to chance to buy a ticket for one or more days.
Click to register for Comic-Con.

Yesterday I was at the final day of my 12th or 13th San Diego Comic-Con. I didn’t get to spend as much time there as I wanted because I have let myself fall out of shape. I still had a lot of fun and expect to spend more time there in 2017 after getting into better shape in the year ahead.

In 2017 I’m also considering attending WonderCon in Anaheim. Watch this blog to share a countdown to either or both events.

Click here to read about Comic-Con’s history.

Lastly, check out Rick Geary’s site. See if you can figure out his significance to Comic-Con.

I welcome your comments if you are interested in Comic-Con!

Leave a Reply

